_athena royal beach hotel - bowling greens_resized
_53 athena royal beach hotel artemis hall short mat bowls_resized

Боулинг Праздники

Если Вам приносит удовольствие игра в гольф или боулинг, Кипр и Constantinou Bros Hotels-это идеальный пункт назначения для нашей следующей остановки.

Кипр- это умеренный климат с теплыми зимами и жарким летом, доброжелательные люди, разнообразие национальных блюд, великолепные исторические памятники и археологические музеи, а также три гольф клуба, соответствующие международным стандартам.

Все отели Constantinou Bros удобно расположены прямо на пляже с ослепительным видом и комплексом дополнительных возможностей. Недавно мы расширили поле для игры в Боулз и спектр предоставляемых услуг, делая её крупнейшей и наиболее впечатляющей в Европе и за пределами Соединенного Королевства. Имеются 18 дорожек стандартных размеров и еще 12 коротких дорожек между отелями Athena Beach и Athena Royal Beach, а также новые 4 дорожки в отеле Pioneer Beach, который расположен поблизости.

Наслаждаясь отличным отдыхом и любимыми играми, Вы одновременно оставляете всю заботу организации Вашего отдыха нам и отличное времяпровождение себе!

Отели Athena Royal Beach и Athena Beach являются любимыми, как для любителей, так и для профессиональных групп. Отели предлагают дополнительные услуги британских, координаторов-резидентов, которые занимаются организацией матчей и соревнований для туристических клубов, и также предоставляют возможность игрокам любителям принять участие в bowls программах, обучающих секретам победы.

Скачать Брошюру

Боулинг Услуги

The highly successful combination of impeccable greens laid with Mastergreen® carpets and the superb standard of accommodation has made these two hotels amongst the most popular choices for Bowls holidays abroad.

athena_02

ПОЙДИТЕ ЭЛИТНЫЙ КЛАСС И ВЫГОДА

и получите еще больше при бронировании прямо у нас

  • Эксклюзивная VIP регистрация заезда
  • приветственным напитком и холодными полотенцами
  • Эксклюзивного Завтрака
  • Машина еспрессо
  • Услуга подготовки номера ко сну
  • на пляже частных беседок

_athena beach hotel - bowling greens_resized

Bowling Holidays

If you enjoy bowls, Cyprus and Constantinou Bros Hotels in Paphos are the ideal destination for your next break.

Cyprus, and Paphos in particular, combines a climate of especially mild, warm winters and bright hot summers, kind people, a variety of cuisines, superb historical sights and places of archaeological interest and Bowling Greens of top international standards.

Constantinou Bros Hotels are all conveniently located directly on the beach with a dazzling array of facilities and amenities; recently we expanded our Bowls facilities making them the largest and most impressive in Europe outside of the United Kingdom. There are 18 full-size rinks and an additional 12 indoor short mat rinks between the Athena Beach Hotel and the Athena Royal Beach Hotel as well as a new 4-rink green at the Pioneer Beach Hotel nearby.

Enjoy a splendid holiday and your favourite game at the same time leaving all the arrangements to us and all the pleasure to you!

The Athena Beach Hotel and the Athena Royal Beach Hotel are a favourite for both individual bowlers and groups. The hotels offer the extra bonus of British, Resident Bowls Coordinators who organize matches and competitions for touring clubs and offer individual bowlers the opportunity to join in the bowls programmes which include drives, knockouts, fun bowls and learn to bowl sessions.

Download brochure

Bowling News

Below you can find our latest news concerning our Bowling activities.

athena_royal_01

Bowling Facilities

The highly successful combination of impeccable greens laid with Mastergreen® carpets and the superb standard of accommodation has made these two hotels amongst the most popular choices for Bowls holidays abroad.

athena_02

GO ELITE CLASS AND BENEFIT

& get even more when booking direct with us

  • Exclusive VIP Check-in
  • Welcome drink & cold towels
  • Exclusive Breakfast
  • Espresso Machine
  • Turn Down Service
  • Private Cabana on the beach